Contact

Rights & Brands is based in Stockholm and Helsinki and you can come visit us to discuss licensing, representation or just to say hi if you’re in the neighbourhood. If you would like to know more about the authors, brands or creators that we represent, please use the contact form and we’ll be in contact shortly.

For general press inquiries, please contact Go To Market Manager Shatilla Holm: shatilla.holm@rightsandbrands.com

For press material orders, please contact Digital Communication & Content Coordinator Elin Larsson: elin.larsson@rightsandbrands.com

 

Download the Rights & Brands logo here.

Contact us

Agents & Offices

Rights & Brands Stockholm

Rights & Brands Helsinki

Sub-agents

Cyprus, Greece and Romania

Partner Plus Cyprus Limited
11 Bouboulinas Street, Nicosia, Cyprus

 Contact: Tina Stathopoulou, tina@partnerplus.gr

  

Germany, France, Austria & Switzerland

BAVARIA MEDIA GMBH
Bavariafilmplatz 7,
82031 Geiselgasteig,
Germany

 Contact: Ivica Maracic, Ivica.Maracic@bavaria-media.de

 

South-East Asia & Australia

Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, The Philippines, Australia, New Zealand, Indonesia, Vietnam
Medialink Animation International Ltd.
Suite 1001B, Tower I, South Seas Centre
75 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui East
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2503 4980

Contact: Noletta Chiu, noletta@medialink.com.hk

 

Japan

Rights and Brands Japan Co.,Ltd.
3-1-1 Kamiosaki Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo
141-0021, Japan
Tel: +81 364 564 677

Contact: Kumiko Ito: kumiko.ito@rightsandbrands.co.jp

 

Korea

SMC, Seoul Merchandising Co, Ltd
5th Fl., Young Bldg.
19, Nambusunhwan-ro 351-gil
Gangnam-gu, Seoul 06266 KOREA

Contact: Jusung Lee, jusunglee@smckorea.com

 

UK and Ireland

The Point 1888
Room 9, Bishop’s Hill, Poplar Drive, Brentwood, Essex, CM13 1BD, Great Britain.

Katie Wilkinson: katie.wilkinson@thepoint1888.com
Carrie Sharland: carrie.sharland@thepoint1888.com

 

Spain and Portugal

Monday2friday Marketing Sl
Mallorca 286 2-2
Barcelona
Tel: + 34 661410711
Contact: Begoña Diaz-Aguado

info@monday2friday.net

 

Eastern Europe & Russia

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan and Ukraine
Brand4Rent
Gorbunova street 2/3, office A826, Setun Plaza Moscow, Russia, 121596

Contact: +7 (495) 269 00 07
Denis Kulakov (dk@brand4rent.ru) and (info@brand4rent.ru)

 

Hong Kong, China and Taiwan

PPW Sports & Entertainment Limited in Hong Kong:
Hong Kong: 21/F Cornell Center, 50 Wing Tai Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong

 

China

Room 2202-2203, Overseas Friendship Building, Ying Chun Road, Luohu, Shenzhen, China
Contact: Winter Yuen, Licensing Director (winteryuen@ppgl.com)

 

The United States of America and Canada

King Features, a unit of Hearst
300 West 57th Street, New York,
New York 10019, USA

001 212.969.7583
Christina Nix Lynch, Christina.NixLynch@hearst.com

 

Israel, Gaza and the West Bank

LDI LTD
2 Raoul Wallenberg St., Tel Aviv, 6971901, Israel
Keren Aloni-Carmeli, Keren@ldi.co.il